CONTACT PERSON

Front Desk

 

Tel: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 0
Fax: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 62

info@trautwein-sb.de

Frank Gaebele, Dipl.-Ing.
Technical Director

Tel.: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 0
Fax: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 63

f.gaebele@trautwein-sb.de

Ute Schultes
Accounting

Tel.: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 21
Fax: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 62

u.schultes@trautwein-sb.de

Hans-H. Trautwein
Managing Director

Tel.: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 0
Fax: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 63

h.trautwein@trautwein-sb.de

Ute Neher
Secretary to the Management/
Human Resources

Tel.: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 31
Fax: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 63

u.neher@trautwein-sb.de

Eva Heupel
Purchasing

Tel.: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 25
Fax: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 62

e.heupel@trautwein-sb.de

Lars Trautwein, MBA
Managing Director
Sales International

Tel.: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 32
Fax: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 63

l.trautwein@trautwein-sb.de

Kirsten Ernst
Assistant to the Management
Order Processing International

Tel.: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 36
Fax: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 63

k.ernst@trautwein-sb.de

SALES DIVISION VENDING

 

Tel: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 0
Fax: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 62

info@trautwein-sb.de

Lars Trautwein
Sales Division Vending

Tel.: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 32
Fax: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 63

l.trautwein@trautwein-sb.de

Inge Kugler
Order Processing Vending

Tel.: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 22
Fax: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 62

i.kugler@trautwein-sb.de

SALES DIVISION RETAIL

 

Tel: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 0
Fax: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 62

info@trautwein-sb.de

Sandro Seifert
Sales Division SB South East

Mobil: + 49 (0) 151 18 25 97 68

s.seifert@trautwein-sb.de

Andreas Paust
Sales Division Retail North East

Mobil: + 49 (0) 151 18 25 97 49
Tel.: + 49 (0) 2152 55 38 73
Fax: + 49 (0) 2152 55 38 74

a.paust@trautwein-sb.de

Marco Volkmann
Sales Division North East

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 18259770

m.volkmann@trautwein-sb.de

Arndt Minter
Sales Division Retail South West

Mobil: + 49 (0) 151 18 25 97 58
Tel.: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 35
Fax: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 63

a.minter@trautwein-sb.de

Anke Rühling
Order Processing Retail

Tel.: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 24
Fax: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 62

a.ruehling@trautwein-sb.de

CUSTOMER SERVICE HOTLINE

 

Tel: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 18
Fax: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 61

hotline@trautwein-sb.de

Andreas Baur
Customer Service Hotline

Tel.: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 18
Fax: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 61

hotline@trautwein-sb.de

Jürgen Teichmann
Service Manager

Tel.: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 18
Fax: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 61

j.teichmann@trautwein-sb.de

Andreas Häfner
Customer Service Hotline
Service Manager (Deputy)

Tel.: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 18
Fax: + 49 (0) 711 45 121 – 61

hotline@trautwein-sb.de